Outstanding Member Awards 10/11

The Victoria Quay Member Awards

Victoria Quay has its own special Member Awards which are different from other Toastmaster Clubs. Other Clubs select one member to be the Toastmaster of the Year. We have too many outstanding members to honour just one of our members. So we have set up an award system to honour all our members who meet certain predetermined standards of excellence. You can look at the Criteria and you can see the Full Report of all members progress during the year 2010/11.

These are our Outstanding and High Achieving Members for 2010/11 at June 30, 2011.

Outstanding Members

David Peter Law Glenis Nicholas
David Nicholas DTM Peter Law ACB Glenis Nicholas DTM
Alan Heljo Mark Richards
Alan Smith DTM Heljo Cameron ACS Mark Richards DTM

High Achieving Members

Andrew Bond CC