The Victoria Quay Member Awards

Victoria Quay has its own special Member Awards which are different from other Toastmaster Clubs. Other Clubs select one member to be the Toastmaster of the Year. We have too many outstanding members to honour just one of our members. So we have set up an award system to honour all our members who meet certain predetermined standards of excellence. You can look at the Criteria and you can see the Full Report of all members progress during the year 2011/12.

These are our Outstanding and High Achieving Members for 2011/12 at June 30, 2012.

Outstanding Members

Alan David Glenis Nicholas Greg Lynn Peter Law Neville Simmons
Alan Smith DTM David Nicholas DTM Glenis Nicholas DTM Greg Lynn ACS Peter Law DTM Neville Simmons ACS

High Achieving Members

Christine Bonser CC