VQ Officers Jul to Dec 2013

Elections were held on Jun 19 2013

These are for the term from July to December 2013

Dave Finnimore CC

Vice President Education
Qin Guo

Vice President Membership
David Nicholas DTM

Vice President Public Relations
Heljo Cameron ACS

Dean Humphrey

Peter Law DTM

Sergeant at Arms
Peter Carrie CC

Immediate Past President
Christine Bonser CC

Leave a Comment