The Toastmasters Fremantle Victoria Quay Member Awards

Victoria Quay has its own special Member Awards which are different from other Toastmaster Clubs. Other Clubs select one member to be the Toastmaster of the Year. We have too many outstanding members to honour just one of our members. So we have set up an award system to honour all our members who meet certain predetermined standards of excellence.

You can look at the Criteria and you can see the Full Report of all members progress during the year 2017/18.

These are our Outstanding and High Achieving Members for 2017/18 at June 30, 2018.

Outstanding Members

David Ilija Jurin
David Nicholas DTM Ilija Jurin ACB Scott Woodhill CC Caroline Devenish-Meares CC

High Achieving Members

Not an average life
Carla van Raay CC Rob Turner CC