VQ Officers Jul to Dec 2010

Elections were held on June 2, 2010

In July some changes were made. These are the current Officers

Peter Law CC

Vice President Education
David Nicholas DTM

Vice President Membership
Neville Simmons CC

Vice President Public Relations
Andrew Bond

Mark Williamson CC

Joe Fry

Sergeant at Arms
Joe Fry
Heljo Cameron
Immediate Past President
Heljo Cameron ACB

Leave a Comment