VQ Officers Jan to June 2010

Elections were held on December 12, 2009

These are the results

Heljo Cameron ACB

Vice President Education
David Nicholas DTM

Vice President Membership
Glenis Nicholas DTM

Vice President Public Relations
Mark Richards DTM

Mark Williamson CC

Alan Smith DTM

Sergeant at Arms
Neville Simmons CC
Gail Jenkins
Immediate Past President
Gail Jenkins ACB

Leave a Comment