Club Officers Jul to Dec 2015

Elections for the new Officers Committee were held on June 24 2015

These are for the term from July to December 2015.

Dean Humphrey CC<br />President Dean Humphrey CC
Peter Carrie ACB,<br />Vice President, Education Peter Carrie ACB,
Vice President, Education
Shona Hutchings<br />Vice President, Membership Shona Hutchings
Vice President, Membership
Saman Perera ACB CL<br />Vice President, Public Relations Saman Perera ACB CL
Vice President, Public Relations
Peter Law DTM<br />Secretary Peter Law DTM
David Nicholas DTM<br />Treasurer David Nicholas DTM
Ilija Jurin<br />Sergeant at Arms Ilija Jurin
Sergeant at Arms
Peter Carrie ACB<br /> Immediate Past President Peter Carrie ACB
Immediate Past President

Leave a Comment