Club Officers Jul to Dec 2014

Elections were held on Jun 18 2014

These are for the term from July to December 2014

Peter Carrie CC

Vice President Education
David Nicholas DTM

Vice President Membership
Dean Humphrey

Vice President Public Relations
Kirsty Vinje

Peter Law DTM

James Robinson

Sergeant at Arms
Antony Svilicich

Immediate Past President
Dave Finnimore CC

Leave a Comment