Club Officers Jan to Jun 2015

Elections were held on Dec 10 2014

These are for the term from January to June 2015

Peter Carrie CC

Vice President Education
David Nicholas DTM

Vice President Membership
Dean Humphrey

Vice President Public Relations
Lizzie Williams

Peter Law DTM

James Robinson

Sergeant at Arms
Sunil Shresta

Immediate Past President
Dave Finnimore CC

Leave a Comment